North West Council Representatives

Name Position School/College/Trust Information
Russ Clarke Headteacher Haslingden High School Chair of Teaching & Learning Committee 2020/21 and 2021/22
Emmanuel Botwe Headteacher Tytherington School Chair of Leadership & Governance Committee 2021/22 and 2022/23
Sue Moore Headteacher Queen Elizabeth II High School  
Stephen Brierley Principal St Margaret’s Church of England Academy Honorary Secretary 2020/21 and 2021/22
Julian Stevens Assistant Headteacher All Saints Catholic High School