East Midlands Representatives

Derbyshire Chris Wayment chris.wayment@ascl.org.uk
Derbyshire Peter Crowe peter.crowe@ascl.org.uk
Leicestershire Graham Bett graham.bett@ascl.org.uk
Leicester City Julie Robinson julie.robinson@ascl.org.uk
Nottinghamshire Christine Horrocks christine.horrocks@ascl.org.uk
Nottinghamshire Vicky Merrick victoria.merrick@ascl.org.uk
Rutland Carl Smith carl.smith@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.