East of England Representatives

Bedford Borough David Bailey david.bailey@ascl.org.uk
Cambridgeshire Di Beddow di.beddow@ascl.org.uk
Hertfordshire Alison Saunders alison.saunders@ascl.org.uk
Hertfordshire Anthony Fitzpatrick anthony.fitzpatrick@ascl.org.uk
Luton Teresa Kelly teresa.kelly@ascl.org.uk
Norfolk Dan Browning dan.browning@ascl.org.uk
Suffolk Colin Turner colin.turner@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.