London Representatives

Barking and Dagenham Roger Leighton
Bexley Patricia Slonecki
Bromley Clare Wilson-Hooper
Croydon Gordon Smith
Ealing Arwel Jones
Haringey Kuljit Rahelu
Harrow Susan Maguire
Hounslow Stephen Davis
Lewisham David Sheppard
Newham Anthony Wilson
Waltham Forest Clive Rosewell

If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.