North East Representatives

Durham Steve McArdle steve.mcardle@ascl.org.uk
Middlesbrough Andrea Crawshaw andrea.crawshaw@ascl.org.uk
Newcastle Sarah-Jane Holmes-Carne sarah.holmes-carne@ascl.org.uk
North Tyneside Philip Sanderson philip.sanderson@ascl.org.uk
Northumberland John Barnes john.barnes@ascl.org.uk
Northumberland Alan Hardie alan.hardie@ascl.org.uk
Stockton Simon White simon.white@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.