North East Representatives

Durham Steve McArdle
Middlesbrough Andrea Crawshaw
Middlesbrough Andy Jordan
Newcastle Sarah-Jane Holmes-Carne
North Tyneside Philip Sanderson
Northumberland John Barnes
Northumberland Alan Hardie
Stockton Simon White

If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.