North West Region Representatives

Blackpool John Topping john.topping@ascl.org.uk
Bolton Ann Butler ann.butler@ascl.org.uk
Chester and Chester West Lee Cummins lee.cummins@ascl.org.uk
Cumbria Christopher McAree christopher.mcaree@ascl.org.uk
Halton Philippe Boulton philippe.boulton@ascl.org.uk
Isle of Man Susan Moore susan.moore@ascl.org.uk
Isle of Man Chris Coole chris.coole@ascl.org.uk
Isle of Man Keith Winstanley keith.winstanley@ascl.org.uk
Knowsley Julian Stevens julian.stevens@ascl.org.uk
Lancashire Dean Logan dean.logan@ascl.org.uk
Lancashire Helen Saint helen.saint@ascl.org.uk
Liverpool Stephen Brierley stephen.brierley@ascl.org.uk
Rochdale Anthony Shaw anthony.shaw@ascl.org.uk
Sefton Gil Bourgade gil.bourgade@ascl.org.uk
Wirral Jane Whisker jane.whisker@ascl.org.uk

If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.