South East Representatives

Bracknell Debbie Smith debbie.smith@ascl.org.uk
Brighton and Hove Kate Williams kate.williams@ascl.org.uk
Buckinghamshire Likhon Muhammad likhon.muhammad@ascl.org.uk
East Sussex Robert Ellis robert.ellis@ascl.org.uk
Hampshire Ian Potter ian.potter@ascl.org.uk
Isle of Wight Nicholas Binfield nick.binfield@ascl.org.uk
Kent Jorden Dawkins jorden.dawkins@ascl.org.uk
Oxfordshire Ian Goddard ian.goddard@ascl.org.uk
Reading Simon Uttley simon.uttley@ascl.org.uk
Slough Antonia Spinks antonia.spinks@ascl.org.uk
Southampton Jason Ashley jason.ashley@ascl.org.uk
Southampton Julian Waterfield julian.waterfield@ascl.org.uk
Surrey Simon Potten simon.potten@ascl.org.uk
West Berkshire Peter Fry peter.fry@ascl.org.uk
West Sussex Mark Wignall mark.wignall@ascl.org.uk
West Sussex Stacey Bull stacey.bull@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.