South West Representatives

Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole Alistair Brien alistair.brien@ascl.org.uk
Bristol Jo Butler jo.butler@ascl.org.uk
Gloucestershire Julia Maunder julia.maunder@ascl.org.uk
Guernsey Judith Divers judith.divers@ascl.org.uk
Guernsey Kenneth Wheeler kenneth.wheeler@ascl.org.uk
Guernsey Richard James richard.james@ascl.org.uk
Somerset Christopher Wade christopher.wade@ascl.org.uk
Swindon Jerry Giles jerry.giles@ascl.org.uk
Torbay Steve Margetts steve.margetts@ascl.org.uk
Wiltshire Robin Bassford robin.bassford@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.