South West Representatives

Bournemouth Christchurch and Poole Alistair Brien
Bristol Jo Butler
Cornwall Ruth Witton
Dorset Caroline Peer
Dorset Laura Webb
Gloucestershire Julia Maunder
Guernsey Kenneth Wheeler
Somerset Christopher Wade
Swindon Jerry Giles
Torbay Steve Margetts
Wiltshire Robin Bassford

If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.