Wales Representatives

Caerphilly Lee Jarvis
Cardiff Mark Powell
Ceredigion Mair Hughes
Conwy Hywel  Parry
Denbighshire Claire Armitstead
Flintshire Sarah-Jane Cooper
Gwynedd Clive Thomas
Merthyr Tydfil Keith Maher
Monmouthshire Matthew Sims
Neath Port Talbot Alan Rowlands
Newport Mark Rowland
Rhondda Cynon Taff Bev Cheetham
Swansea Matthew Salmon
Wrexham Simon Ellis

If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.