Wales Representatives

Bridgend Andrew Slade andrew.slade@ascl.org.uk
Caerphilly Lee Jarvis lee.jarvis@ascl.org.uk
Carmarthenshire Julian Kennedy julian.kennedy@ascl.org.uk
Ceredigion Mair Hughes mair.hughes@ascl.org.uk
Conwy Ann Webb ann.webb@ascl.org.uk
Denbighshire Claire Armitstead claire.armitstead@ascl.org.uk
Flintshire Sarah-Jane Cooper jane.cooper@ascl.org.uk
Gwynedd Clive Thomas clive.thomas@ascl.org.uk
Merthyr Tydfil Keith Maher keith.maher@ascl.org.uk
Monmouthshire Matthew Sims matthew.sims@ascl.org.uk
Neath Port Talbot Alan Rowlands alan.rowlands@ascl.org.uk
Newport Mark Rowland mark.rowland@ascl.org.uk
Pembrokeshire Jane Harries jane.harries@ascl.org.uk
Powys Jackie Parker jackie.parker@ascl.org.uk
Rhondda Cynon Taff Bev Cheetham bev.cheetham@ascl.org.uk
Swansea Matthew Salmon matthew.salmon@ascl.org.uk
Wrexham Stephen Garthwaite stephen.garthwaite@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.