West Midlands Representatives

Birmingham Lisa Darwood lisa.darwood@ascl.org.uk
Birmingham James Foley jim.foley@ascl.org.uk
Birmingham Paul Moore paul.moore@ascl.org.uk
Birmingham Abbas Rashid abbas.rashid@ascl.org.uk
Dudley Gareth Burton gareth.burton@ascl.org.uk
Herefordshire Carol Rushton carol.rushton@ascl.org.uk
Sandwell Miriam Mole miriam.mole@ascl.org.uk
Staffordshire Steve Barr steve.barr@ascl.org.uk
Staffordshire Phil Clayton phil.clayton@ascl.org.uk
Staffordshire Judith Wyman judith.wyman@ascl.org.uk
Warwickshire Peter Kent peter.kent@ascl.org.uk
Wolverhampton Arthur Thompson arthur.thompson@ascl.org.uk
Worcestershire Phil Hanson phil.hanson@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.