Yorkshire and the Humber Representatives

Bradford Chris Scrivens chris.scrivens@ascl.org.uk
East Riding of Yorkshire Sarah Bone sarah.bone@ascl.org.uk
North Yorkshire Emma Lambden emma.lambden@ascl.org.uk
North Yorkshire James English james.english@ascl.org.uk
Rotherham Giuseppe Di'Iasio giuseppe.di'iasio@ascl.org.uk
York David Ellis david.ellis@ascl.org.uk


If you are interested in becoming a Local Representative please contact employers@ascl.org.uk

We would be delighted to talk to you in more depth about the role and answer any questions that you may have.